Staff at St. Mark's
St. Mark's Staff is a team who all share a passion for Jesus and the ministry of St. Mark's! Have a question? Email us or click here to ask us one! Want to volunteer at St. Mark's? Fill out the form below and we will help you find a place to serve!
Brenda Cerda Kitchen Manager brendaCR71@yahoo.com
Stephen Jackson Traditional Music scyo2@yahoo.com
Yvette Coffman Business Manager ycoffman@loveroad.org
Phillip Ortega Worship Director portega@loveroad.org
Norma Covington Children's Ministry ncovington@loveroad.org
Ladybug Roberts Family Ministries Director ladybug@loveroad.org
Jachin Ford Youth Ministry jaf222@aol.com
Noah Smartt Communications nsmartt@loveroad.org
Volunteer with us!

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Scott Spidel Maintenance sspidel@loveroad.org Linda Smith School Director stmarksep.com Nancy Watters Pastoral Assistant nwatters@loveroad.org