The Church on Love

For over 70 years, St. Mark's UMC El Paso has ministered to El Pasoans and to people around the world. With a focus on reaching out, St. Mark's strives to be like Christ in the world.

Click here to learn more about what we believe

Our Pastor

Rev. Russell A. Nebhut is the senior pastor of St. Mark’s United Methodist Church.  He has appointed to serve St. Mark’s in 2018.  Pastor Russ was born in Gainesville, TX and grew up in Garland, TX.  He attended Dallas Christian College where he graduated salutatorian of his class.  Upon graduation from college he attended Concordia Seminary in St. Louis, graduating with a Master of Divinity degree in 1992.  Pastor Russ then served congregations in northern Minnesota, and central Texas.  He has served congregations in west Texas for the past twelve years.  He is married to Stephanie and between them they have five children ranging in ages from 29 to 17.

 

Contact Russ for an appointment by calling the church office or emailing him at pastorruss@loveroad.org

St. Mark's Staff

St. Mark's employs a friendly and committed staff who are here to serve!

Contact us to volunteer or to learn more about our ministry.

Brenda Cerda

Kitchen Manager

brendaCR71@yahoo.com

Yvette Coffman

Business Manager

ycoffman@loveroad.org

Norma Covington

Children's Ministry

ncovington@loveroad.org

Jachin Ford

Youth Ministry

jaf222@aol.com

Stephen Jackson

Traditional Music

scyo2@yahoo.com

Phillip Ortega

Worship Director

portega@loveroad.org

Ladybug Roberts

Family Ministries Director

ladybug@loveroad.org

Noah Smartt Communications

nsmartt@loveroad.org

Scott Spidel

Maintenance

sspidel@loveroad.org

Linda Smith

School Director

stmarksep.com

Nancy Watters

Pastoral Assistant

nwatters@loveroad.org

Book St. Mark's

St. Mark's is open for special events, such as weddings, funerals, quinceaneras, or other events. With different spaces to fit your every need, St. Mark's has all the tools to make your event special.

Download the St. Mark's

Booking Rate Sheet here!

Worship

Sermons

Sunday School

Music

Located at

5005 Love Road

El Paso, TX

79912

Contact us at

Phone:

915-581-4444

 

Email:

ycoffman@loveroad.org

menu

facebook

instagram

give

map

prayer

contact

what we

believe

1 result (0.07 seconds)

Title

Link

bold

Sample text for search result

Searches related to

Related

 

 

12Next